11663 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75229 972-497-1090

Lea nuestras reseñas para el distribuidor mejor calificado en Dallas, TX

Carnaval Auto Credit
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Jan 30, 2023,
(Translated by Google) A wide variety of vehicles and fast and easy service (Original) Mucha variedad de vehículos y servicio rápido y facil
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Jan 29, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and customer service from all the staff, very efficient, very friendly, I liked the treatment, it was fast and of course, I recommend you visit them if you need a car, they have a very good variety, thank you very much Don Marco Reyes (Original) Exelente atención y servicio al cliente de todo el personal muy eficientes muy amables me gustó el trato fue rápido y claro recomiendo lo visiten si necesitan un auto tienen muy buena variedad muchas gracias don marco reyes
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Jan 28, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Easy and fast service. (Original) Servicio fácil y rápido.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Jan 24, 2023,
Good deal on our truck and very polite and helpful
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Jan 23, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Jan 12, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Process to get my car easy and fast, very friendly customer service. (Original) Proceso para obtener mi carro facil y rápido, muy amable servicio al cliente.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Jan 4, 2023,
(Translated by Google) Lots of variety of cars and very friendly customer service. (Original) Mucha variedad de carros y muy amable servicio al cliente.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Dec 30, 2022,
(Translated by Google) amazing customer service (Original) Increible servicio al cliente
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Dec 27, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and a lot of variety of cars :)) (Original) Excelente servicio y mucha variedad de carros :))
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Dec 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Many options!! Excellent service (Original) Muchas opciones!! Excelente servicio
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Dec 20, 2022,
Excelente Servicio!!
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Nov 20, 2022,
Very beautiful experience very wonderful people and kind they answer all of our questions and we came home in our dream car thank you so much we love our 2014 black Camero <3
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Nov 17, 2022,
Muy. Bueno. El. Servicio
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Oct 14, 2022,
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Had been on search of a truck for a couple of days without any luck. Most of the places we had gone to had us really disappointed (high interest, long time contracts or bad costumer service). Luckily we passed by Carnaval Autos, Marcó Reyes not only assisted us with his excellent costumer service but also provided us a great deal and most important helped us find out dream truck. If you are in search of your next vehicle look no further.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Jun 3, 2022,
Excelente servicio al cliente!
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
May 21, 2022,
Came in to the lot was greeted politely, not pressured in to anything, first time buying from a buy here pay here will see how it goes, overall great experience
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Apr 15, 2022,
Theyre the worse and good look ever paying your car off they will make sure it keeps breaking down and you have pay for the repairs. After $20000 plus dollars on my car I still have 5k (most of which are repair charges) and my car breaks down every other week. It went to there shop for three weeks one time and they still expected me to make payments. They act like theyre helping by moving your payments occasionally when late but a few days later your car will ring again and they will act like they never agreed to accept a late payment. The “account managers” are a joke and never seems to be available to help everyone speaks decent english until there is an issue then all of a sudden nobody understands anything. This place is like Mega Motors but with nice cars #GO ANYWHERE BUT HERE. They just want money. After everything ive been through I was told that the value of my car is $2,500 soooooo all of the money spent was for NOTHING they dont report to the credit companies so I actually lost $18000 from going here.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Mar 10, 2022,
I had the best experience here, after going to a different place and not finding the truck I wanted and driving back home disappointed, I passed by here and decided to give it a try on trying to purchase a vehicle and I'm glad to say I did find what I was looking for and I'm satisfied with the purchase I made with this amazing people.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Nov 12, 2021,
This is a great place to get a car at first I was just going to go to run down car lot so I can transportation to work and Church, but my Dad who is a customer took me over here which wasn't planned at first I didn't want to get anything from here because the down payments were to high for me but they worked with me and gave me no problems and put me in a great vehicle omg it is a 2009 gmc yukon but ohh my you can't even tell it still has great value and great quality it was worth every penny will be doing more business with them for sure! And yes they do work with bad credit people
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Mar 20, 2021,
(Translated by Google) Excellent service, at all times All the staff are kind and cordial in the procedure, Mr. Marco Reyes. Thanks for your help!!! (Original) Excelente servicio, en todo momento Todo el personal son amables y cordiales en el procedimiento, señor Marco Reyes. Gracias por su ayuda!!!
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Dec 5, 2020,
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Nov 28, 2020,
The staff was great , and it was fast with no hassle , good people ... check them out , plus good selection of autos
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Nov 25, 2020,
Quick and friendly service
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Nov 4, 2020,
(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and very agile (Original) Excelente atención y muy ágil
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Oct 22, 2020,
(Translated by Google) I recommend coming to carnival, it was fast, excellent customer service, Marco Reyes helped me and was patient when showing the types of cars that I was looking for. (Original) Les recomiendo venir a carnaval fue rapido excelente service al cliente marco Reyes me ayudo y fue paciente al mostrar los tipos de carros q yo andaba buscando
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Oct 16, 2020,
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Oct 9, 2020,
Great fast easy service. They will work with you and I love that about them. They seem to be family oriented. Just got my first car with them and got an unexpected discount! Super happy.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Sep 18, 2020,
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
Sep 13, 2020,
Everything was great!
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090 $$$
★★★★★
363 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html