11663 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75229 972-497-1090

Lea nuestras reseñas para el distribuidor mejor calificado en Dallas, TX

Carnaval Auto Credit
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Jun 3, 2022,
Had been on search of a truck for a couple of days without any luck. Most of the places we had gone to had us really disappointed (high interest, long time contracts or bad costumer service). Luckily we passed by Carnaval Autos, Marcó Reyes not only assisted us with his excellent costumer service but also provided us a great deal and most important helped us find out dream truck. If you are in search of your next vehicle look no further.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Jun 3, 2022,
Excelente servicio al cliente!
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
May 21, 2022,
Came in to the lot was greeted politely, not pressured in to anything, first time buying from a buy here pay here will see how it goes, overall great experience
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Apr 15, 2022,
Theyre the worse and good look ever paying your car off they will make sure it keeps breaking down and you have pay for the repairs. After $20000 plus dollars on my car I still have 5k (most of which are repair charges) and my car breaks down every other week. It went to there shop for three weeks one time and they still expected me to make payments. They act like theyre helping by moving your payments occasionally when late but a few days later your car will ring again and they will act like they never agreed to accept a late payment. The “account managers” are a joke and never seems to be available to help everyone speaks decent english until there is an issue then all of a sudden nobody understands anything. This place is like Mega Motors but with nice cars #GO ANYWHERE BUT HERE. They just want money. After everything ive been through I was told that the value of my car is $2,500 soooooo all of the money spent was for NOTHING they dont report to the credit companies so I actually lost $18000 from going here.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Mar 10, 2022,
I had the best experience here, after going to a different place and not finding the truck I wanted and driving back home disappointed, I passed by here and decided to give it a try on trying to purchase a vehicle and I'm glad to say I did find what I was looking for and I'm satisfied with the purchase I made with this amazing people.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Nov 12, 2021,
This is a great place to get a car at first I was just going to go to run down car lot so I can transportation to work and Church, but my Dad who is a customer took me over here which wasn't planned at first I didn't want to get anything from here because the down payments were to high for me but they worked with me and gave me no problems and put me in a great vehicle omg it is a 2009 gmc yukon but ohh my you can't even tell it still has great value and great quality it was worth every penny will be doing more business with them for sure! And yes they do work with bad credit people
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Mar 20, 2021,
Excelente servicio, en todo momento Todo el personal son amables y cordiales en el procedimiento, señor Marco Reyes. Gracias por su ayuda!!! (Translated by Google) Excellent service, at all times All the staff are courteous and cordial in the procedure, Mr. Marco Reyes. Thanks for your help!!!
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Dec 5, 2020,
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Nov 28, 2020,
The staff was great , and it was fast with no hassle , good people ... check them out , plus good selection of autos
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Nov 25, 2020,
Quick and friendly service
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Nov 4, 2020,
Excelente atención y muy ágil (Translated by Google) Excellent service and very agile
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Oct 22, 2020,
Les recomiendo venir a carnaval fue rapido excelente service al cliente marco Reyes me ayudo y fue paciente al mostrar los tipos de carros q yo andaba buscando (Translated by Google) I recommend you come to carnival, it was fast, excellent customer service, Marco Reyes helped me and was patient when he showed the types of cars that I was looking for.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Oct 16, 2020,
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Oct 9, 2020,
Great fast easy service. They will work with you and I love that about them. They seem to be family oriented. Just got my first car with them and got an unexpected discount! Super happy.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Sep 18, 2020,
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Sep 13, 2020,
Everything was great!
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Aug 21, 2020,
excelente servicio al cliente! Muy accesibles con los pagos desde el downpayment a los pagos mensuales. (Translated by Google) Excellent client service! Very accessible with payments from downpayment to monthly payments.
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Aug 18, 2020,
Excelente (Translated by Google) Excellent
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Aug 15, 2020,
Exelente servicio rapidez y amabilidad (Translated by Google) Excellent service speed and friendliness
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Aug 15, 2020,
Very good service excellent with my experience here just purchased a vehicle with no problem that’s to Daniel
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Aug 13, 2020,
Very good, for customer service
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Aug 13, 2020,
Muy buen vendedor y muy amable gracias carnaval (Translated by Google) Very good seller and very kind thank you carnival
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Aug 8, 2020,
Went herr and Santiago was great in explaining car deal and Daisy made me feel very welcome and made process so easy. Will recommend if you are looking for car stop here first
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Aug 4, 2020,
Buenísimos precios hermosos autos y excelente atención (Translated by Google) Great prices, beautiful cars and excellent service
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Aug 1, 2020,
Excelente servicio (Translated by Google) Excellent service
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Jul 30, 2020,
Pues muy bueno el servicio al cliente y pues me pareció bien aprobaron mi crédito de in mediato,, (Translated by Google) Well, the customer service was very good and it seemed good to me they approved my credit immediately,
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Jul 29, 2020,
Great!!
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Jul 29, 2020,
I had a wonderful time picking out a new car at Carnaval Auto Credit. The process was simple and the staff were very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend buying a car from Carnaval Auto Credit!
Google Maps
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Jul 29, 2020,
I had a wonderful time there, I got my car with no problem and the staff are very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend buying a car at Carnaval Auto Credit.
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
972-497-1090
Jul 24, 2020,
Marco nos ayudo bastante. Excelente servicio, Muy rápido y muy accesibles.
Carnaval Auto Credit Carnaval Auto Credit
★★★★★
369 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us