11663 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75229 972-497-1090

Meet the Staff of Carnaval Auto Credit

Aron Ido - Purchasing Manager

972-241-8141 -

Carlos Ido - Sales Manager

972-241-8141 - Sales_Ventas@CarnavalAutos.com

Daissy - Receptionist

972-241-8141 - Daissy@CarnavalAutos.com

Denise Zamarripa - Since 2018

-

Leon Ido - Service Manager

972-435-9506 - Leon@CarnavalAutos.com

Luis Barrera - Sales Since 2017

972-241-8141 - luis@carnavalautos.com

Marcela Zamarripa - Asst. Sales Manager

972-241-8141 - Marcela@carnavalautos.com

Marco Reyes - Sales Since 2004

972-241-8141 - Sales_Ventas@CarnavalAutos.com

Maria Barrera - Account Representative

972-241-8141 - Maria@CarnavalAutos.com

Mike Martin - In House Councel

972-241-8141 -

Pedro Barrera - Senior Porter

972-241-8141 -

Rosa Ido - Insurance Assist

972-241-8141 - rosainsurance@yahoo.com

Santiago Noguez - Sales Since 2003

972-241-8141 - Sales_Ventas@CarnavalAutos.com

Vivi Martin - Accounting Manager

972-241-8141 - Vivi@CarnavalAutos.com

Carnaval Auto Credit - Friendly Staff

972-241-8141 - Sales_Ventas@CarnavalAutos.com

From the moment you step on our lot until the time you drive away in your next car, your buying experience with Carnaval Auto Credit is our number one priority. We encourage you to use the expertise and resources of our sales staff; they are here to help you find the right car at the right price. Call us today at 972-241-8141 to schedule your test drive!

Send Text!